DIN EN ISO 9001

High level – Successful certification according to new standard DIN EN ISO 9001:2015

The standard part specialist STRACK NORMA GmbH & Co.KG was successfully certified as one of the first companies of the region according to the new ISO 9001:2015 by the certification company TÜV Rheinland.


The management system was further developed in consideration of the new HLS (High Level Structure).
In addition to the process-oriented approach, the context of the organisation, internal and external topics as well as the role and expectations of interested parties are determined, documented and were treated with the corresponding activities. The risk-based approach was also a central issue of the new standard. STRACK NORMA met with this approach and developed it in a pro-active risk management and integrated it correspondingly.

The process “Knowledge of the Organisation” plays a more important role than before. Identifying needed knowledge, documenting it, maintaining it and making it accessible to all employees was and is the main focus of all our activities.

We are more than confident to be able to ensure the high-quality standard of our products and services supported by our systematic High Levels also in future.

DIN EN ISO 9001

High Level – Erfolgreiche Zertifizierung nach neuer Norm DIN EN ISO 9001:2015


Der Normalien Spezialist die STRACK NORMA GmbH & Co.KG wurde als eines der ersten Unternehmen in der Region nach der neuen Norm ISO 9001:2015 durch die Zertifizierungsgesellschaft TÜV Rheinland erfolgreich zertifiziert.


Das Managementsystem wurde unter Berücksichtigung der neuen HLS (High Level Structure) weiterentwickelt.
Neben dem prozessorientierten Ansatz wurde der Kontext der Organisation, interne und externe Themen als auch die Rolle und Erwartungen der interessierten Parteien ermittelt, dokumentiert und mit entsprechenden Aktivitäten belegt. Der risikobasierte Ansatz war ebenfalls zentrales Thema der neuen Norm. STRACK NORMA hat diesen Ansatz aufgenommen und in ein pro aktives Risikomanagement entwickelt und entsprechend integriert.


Eine stärkere Rolle als bisher kommt dem Prozess „Wissen der Organisation zu. Benötigtes Wissen zu identifizieren, zu dokumentieren, es aufrecht zu erhalten sowie es für alle Mitarbeiter zugänglich zu machen war und ist Schwerpunkt aller unser Aktivitäten.


Wir sind mehr als zuversichtlich, den hohen Qualitätsstandard unserer Produkte und Dienstleistungen unterstützt durch unseren systemischen High Level auch in Zukunft sicherstellen zu können.